1.25.

Photobucket

im starting to get better.. coughing like hell, but i could already go to the school yesterday to pick up my exhibition stuff and bring it back home. … and to do some other things for my dad.

Photobucket

to reward myself i bought a nail polish. a colour i wanted to have for quite long, but when i went to buy it i always found a better one. this time wasnt in other way either, but my mum talked me off from that other. maybe she will buy it for my upcoming birthday! i hope she will buy it, or else i gotta go there again and buy it myself, because its all over in my mind already, i fell in love with that colour (catrice – dirty berry).

now my nails are mermaid turquoise. (essence – choose me)

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

