05.24


Untitled

had my exam today. hi exam girl~

i barely could sleep an hour whole night. had an energy drink for breakfast and did my exam, which actually ended up well. the committee really liked some of my works (especially my packaging designs and sketchbooks), and was at most neutral about the rest of my works.

so im happy. exhausted and happy.

gonna celebrate tonight.

Untitled

i dont really update the blog lately. school, work and stuff. didnt really have the mood or time to take photos. poor excuse though.

my mum asked to make a “late spring” profile picture for her fb. so i took this, i love this photo, she is so cute. : D

ah, and i started my internship last week. i love it. gonna update about that as well… visually.

Leave a Reply

