05.25

second year works

second year works

Time for the tradition. A tradition you dont know about yet.

The end-year photo with all (most) of my works from that school year.

(you can try to find me on the first photo : D )

second year works

You can actually find some of them uploaded on my official website. I’m going to upload more there in the upcoming days, it’s unfinished yet.

http://gaborovna.com/

second year works

second year works

second year works

second year works

It took me about 2-3 hrs to put everything up, at half way my mum came out to help me, cause look what I had to fight with:

the wind.

I put up everything minimum 5 times. The first, and the other 4 when it was flying across the garden.

I’m tired.

Untitled

So after finishing this photo shooting I was sitting there, and I didn’t want to take it off right away.

My grandma suggested to drink a glass of wine together, chatting, and watching at everything I did during the day.

second year works

second year works

My sis helped me to take it all off.

Untitled

This is my first year photo:

2010. - end of the first year

Unfortunately I didn’t take photo of my last year

(the second first one, nah, i didnt fail, i just went abroad to study, restarted, then came back and continued)

So, the summary:

Second year – DONE

Leave a Reply

