0809

ombre nails - 0809

so today i finally got myself together, and cleaned my room… officially sterile. … almost. kinda.

im not even going to tell you how long since i have cleaned it. my allergy already came out because of the dust.

… and later i tried out the ombre nails for the first time. wanted to try it for long already.

i actually like it.

0809

this is actually the plant i received on my birthday: https://bubblydiaries.wordpress.com/2012/02/05/2012-02-02-22y/

see..?

looks quite different now, not even mentioning his other half.

plants just really die under my care, i really did try to take care of them! i did everything, why they still die?!

… nature just doesnt like me.

0809

Leave a Reply

