sun-moon lake weekend 2011

me and my camera working together… i really have just a few of them, just when the one im with is thinking its fun to take photos of me taking photos (…?)

this time it was Jeff. he took me to a weekend last year summer to the Sun-Moon Lake and around there. its in taiwan (note: i was studying there, it was before the bubblydiaries). the place was actually really nice, however as much i remember my mood wasnt the best…. ^^”

so the reason why im sharing his photos in my edition form…. because as i said couple of months ago.. all my photos are lost, and.. what a surprise i have never got to finish organising my sun-moon lake photos. its a pity, they were nice. i hope to see them again someday, now i dont have the money to repair the hdd.

 

me, my creepy weird smile and my coffee ~~

 

probably i was taking this photo: http://www.flickr.com/photos/striped-bubble/6070416728/

one of those 4 photos i somehow edited from that whole weekend ….

… no, im not even going to get nervous (deadly insane) about that.

 

maybe this photo? http://www.flickr.com/photos/striped-bubble/6069870333/

( the reason why i got to check these photos from the last year are actually because of my posing while taking photos, i was just referring with them to someone. so thats why here are mostly those. i just realised it now, and i dont feel enough energy to make that text again for the photos, so im not going to show others)

Leave a Reply

