petersburg

Saint Petersburg 2012

so since i didnt really take any photos this time im still sharing from the last time

my trip to moscow and petersburg this time was successful, however my mood is kind of down since. .. also i have sent the mail yesterday to my university about me not going back to the academy this year. again. the last year i can use to put on hold. .. they already sent me the timetable and so on, i feel sad about not going, the classes are so interesting! .. sigh. BUT.. they arent going anywhere, right, next year they will be interesting as well. now i have more important stuff to do.

… and regarding my experiences i usually come back after breaks with 3 times more improved skills. like i need that year to ripe.

Leave a Reply

