me – may – be

may

wanted to take a photo to change my fb profile picture.. failed on that part : ( lately i really dont take photos of myself .. basically the last one i could use for this is snowy and was taken in the winter.

sigh~

im tired, working – working … but i was taking some photos while i was making the design, will be sharing them later. the office is getting ready. my first interior design is getting ready : D i lost my confidence in it looong time ago..

 

(the photo on the top is actually a self-portrait of my brother .. .. too close to the camera. you wouldnt have guessed hah? : D )

2 thoughts on “me – may – be

    1. bubblydiaries Post author

      aaah, i replied. sorry, i really rarely check that mail T__T if i expect something to happen, of course i check it, but now it was unexpected from you : D check, check it~~

      Reply

Leave a Reply

