halloween ’13

halloween 2013

portrait of the sisters

halloween 2013

the kettle, this year we finally managed to create some big fog : D

halloween 2013

halloween 2013

halloween 2013

the table setting and some cute food we made

spiders, little creatures, and graveyards as nametags for the seats.

halloween 2013

halloween 2013

halloween 2013

halloween 2013

another family that came to celebrate with us, they came to our halloween last year as well, you might remember them from the photos last year~

halloween 2013

halloween 2013

halloween 2013

halloween 2013

halloween 2013

this is the little halloween we made this year, the part of the family that was here with us.my sis, my middle brother, mum, and me, in stripes. dont ask me whom i dressed, i have no idea. they called me pantomime. .. ? O_o

One thought on “halloween ’13

  1. Charlotte

    That’s so cool ~
    I really like Halloween and all of the things which are obsur and dark (yeah i’m totally normal don’t worry) it just fascinates me and i always find something intriguing in it.
    But, unfortunately, i don’t really celebrate Halloween because my family just don’t. They will just watch a horror movie and that’s all :/ And in France we’re not really celebrating it the same way as other countries i think. But for this year people really make an effort. I can see that with the decorations outside and all. More pretty pumkins everywhere 😀
    For this year i was just alone for Halloween. Well, with Mr. Skellington as my mug and my slippers but that’s it ^^

    Anyway your decorations are so nice. And the foods look so yummy *.*

    I agree though … you remind me of a pantomime x) But it’s cool 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

