Lullaby WIP

Lullaby WIP

 

coming up

2 thoughts on “Lullaby WIP

  1. E. Kirschtein (@kkapbai)

    I can spend my whole night just by staring at your wip ;w;
    Sheesh, I really, really hope that I can see any flaw in your sketch! That way I can be critical over your arts and not being just-overly-biased fan (but it’s so hard, I just can’t T_T)

    Reply
    1. bubblydiaries Post author

      haha, i still hope you wont see mistakes.
      we are having a glorious battle over here, sometimes he looks like himself, sometimes he is not. we will see who will win. … its hard to draw him.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

