Identity – Gaborovna ’15

identity: gaborovna '15

My new identity: business cards, portfolio book, website.
My new me.

They are all matte, in the colors of creamy white, dark grey, and something around greenish turquoise. (Where there is white on the book in the identity text, there is the turquoise on the business card instead of white, and where there is white on the business card there is the turquoise on the book.)
Everything says ERIKA AT GABOROVNA.COM on the front, and #/@ gaborovna on the back.

I have updated my website too: gaborovna.com
IMPORTANT: I have moved the commission info from my website to my tumblr blogs including: only-elie.tumblr.com

And lower below I added some shots from my portfolio book. My full portfolio book can be read online too at: http://issuu.com/gaborovna

identity: gaborovna '15

identity: gaborovna '15

identity: gaborovna '15

Képernyőfotó 2015-05-23 - 17.21.29

identity: gaborovna '15

identity: gaborovna '15

identity: gaborovna '15

identity: gaborovna '15

identity: gaborovna '15

identity: gaborovna '15

identity: gaborovna '15

identity: gaborovna '15

identity: gaborovna '15

identity: gaborovna '15

identity: gaborovna '15

Leave a Reply

