EXO – Sing For You

EXO

The post brought me the EXO Christmas CD, and the official ring too. Both presents to myself from my dear self for Christmas. I took some photos of them. I like the photos in the album.. I didn’t like the first promotional photos that came out about the album, but in the end, the photos in the photobook are quite nice.
The ring is nice too, I got the size 9. I thought it will be big (my fingers are thin and boney), but it’s actually just right to my middle finger – though I would prefer it on my index finger, but it’s a little small to that. I got the matte black one. It has arrived yesterday, I was wearing since then (two showers and two pots of planting) and it already has scratches and the edges start to look metallic, the paint is getting off. From only one day. I’m slightly disappointed, but to be honest expected, matte paint is sensitive. Not in less than 24 hours though. I guess it will look really grunge in couple of weeks. But I like the design. I like how it doesn’t look too obvious, just form-design, no one knows except us, but if I see it on someone I will recognize it instantly and feel the common point, that we both are part of the same family.
I also got that weird necklace in the pack out of the blue, I had no idea what’s that. I mean if you turn it looks like an (EXO-)L, but I don’t know, I don’t really like it. Then I checked on the internet and it turns out Zitao was wearing this thing, so I guess now they are giving it away fast. This makes me like this necklace even less. It’s hanging on my desk lamp, I might put it away though, I look down on Zitao and his actions, I don’t need anything that looks like the thing he was wearing to poison my air here and bring bad luck.

EXO

EXO

EXO

EXO

EXO

EXO

EXO

EXO

EXO

EXO

Leave a Reply

